Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Semangat (semangat.my.id@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@semangat.my.id)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@semangat.my.id)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@semangat.my.id)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@semangat.my.id)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@semangat.my.id)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@semangat.my.id)